Board of Directors

Contacts

President

Julian DiDonato

juliandidonato@gmail.com

1st Vice President

Samuel Arnoff

samuel13@wyslsoccer.org

2nd Vice President /Treasurer

Carlos Leal

carlos.leal@wyslsoccer.org

General Counsel 

Thomas Fritsch

Fritschtxf@fritschsoccer.com

Secretary

Nina Biornstad nina_biornstad@mastercard.com

Director

Rich Corvino

rcorvino@nyc.rr.com

Director

Dominick DeRocco

refs@wyslsoccer.org

Director

Alan Himmelstein

aghimmel@optonline.net

Director

Mouris Saghir

mouriss@yahoo.com

Director

Graham Smith

wba59@aol.com

Director

Frank (Skip) Pennachio

fpennacchi@aol.com

Director

Jeffery Tochner

jeffrey.tochner@lw.com

Director

William DiFonzo

bdifonzo@optonline.net

Director

Michael Grandis

michael.grandis@gmail.com

Immediate Past President

Rip Fisher

ripfisher76@aol.com

Director Emeritus

Frank Adimari

adimarif@aol.com

Director Emeritus

Tony Carroll

acarroll@salans.com

Director Emeritus

Eddie Sutton

eddie.sutton@gmail com

AFFILIATES (NON-VOTING)

WSRO President

Piero Olcese

polcesewsro@gmail.com

WSRO Assignor

Bruce Mandel

wsroassignor@gmail.com

League Scheduler

Terry Benson

terrybenson@nyc.rr.com

Contact WYSL:
Phone: (914) 235-5110
Fax: (914) 235-5323
Office Location:
32 Elm Place, Suite 1S
Rye, New York 10580